Skip to content

Dates

Bronze, Silver and GoldPlus Classes Beginning June 3rd 2024

Week 1 - Monday 3rd  June
Week 2 - Monday 10th June
Week 3 - Monday 17th June
Week 4 – Monday 24th June
Week 5 - Monday 1st  July
Week 6 - Monday 8th July
Week 7 - Monday 15th July
Week 8 - Monday 22nd July

Bronze, Silver and GoldPlus Classes Beginning August 5th 2024

Week 1 – Monday 5th August
Week 2 - Monday 12th August
Week 3 - Monday 19th August
Week 4 – Monday 26th August
Week 5 - Monday 2nd September
Week 6 - Monday 9th September
Week 7 - Monday 16th September
Week 8 - Monday 23rd September

Bronze, Silver and GoldPlus Classes Beginning October 7th 2024

Week 1 – Monday 7th October
Week 2 - Monday 14th October
Week 3 - Monday 21st October
Week 4 – Monday 28th October
Week 5 - Monday 4th November
Week 6 - Monday 11th November
Week 7 - Monday 18th November
Week 8 - Monday 25th  November